Back to top

College Governance


Mike Wirth, Dean
Michael Palenchar, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs 
Suzie Allard, Associate Dean for Research and Director of the Center for Information & Communication Studies
Sam Swan, Director, Internationalization and Outreach
Catherine Luther, Director of the School of Journalism and Electronic Media
John Haas, Director of the School of Communication Studies
Diane Kelly, Director of the School of Information Sciences
Maureen Taylor, Director of the School of Advertising and Public Relations


Bylaws for the Schools in CCI

The College of Communication and Information operates under a set of bylaws, created and approved by the college faculty.

Additional Information: