Back to top

CCI Staff

College of Communication & Information
Name Position E-mail
Betty Bradley Director of Advising bbradley@utk.edu
Abigail D. Blankner Academic Advisor I ablankne@utk.edu
Beth Cole Administrative Specialist II bethcole@tennessee.edu
Mark Geller Director of Development mgeller@utfi.org
Lexi Hartley Academic Advisor I ahartle4@utk.edu
Anne Hensley IT Administrator I adh@utk.edu
Jock McLerran Budget Director jmclerra@utk.edu
John McNair Director of Technology jmcnair@utk.edu
Amanda Pruitt Information Specialist akpruitt@utk.edu
Karli Sanders Marketing and Communications Specialist ksande11@utk.edu
Margaret Taylor Administrative Specialist III for the Associate Dean for Academic Programs mtaylor8@utk.edu
Alice Wirth Director of CCI Diversity Student Leaders Society;
Lecturer
awirth@utk.edu
School of Advertising & Public Relations
Name Position E-mail
Lauren Ziegler Coordinator lziegler@utk.edu
School of Communication Studies
Name Position E-mail
Sandy Cabbage Program Resource Specialist scabbage@utk.edu
Rochelle Nelson Master Advisor;
Lecturer
rochellenelson@utk.edu
Alice Wirth Director of CCI Diversity Student Leaders Society;
Lecturer
awirth@utk.edu
School of Information Sciences
Name Position E-mail
Tanya Arnold Coordinator of Student Services tnarnold@utk.edu
Pamela Durban Administrative Specialist II pamela@utk.edu
Dan Greene Technology Coordinator;
Lecturer
dgreene@utk.edu
Joe Pecor Digital & Field Marketing Specialist fpecor@utk.edu
Hillary Tune Communication Specialist htune1@utk.edu
School of Journalism & Electronic Media
Name Position E-mail
Ashleigh Burton Administrative Support Assistant III aburton9@utk.edu
Clint Elmore Video Production Specialist celmore@vols.utk.edu
Bennett Smith Manager, WUTK-FM bsmith60@utk.edu
Yana Truman Administrative Specialist III ytruman@utk.edu
Center for Information & Communication Studies
Name Position E-mail
Kris Christen Research Associate III kchriste@utk.edu
Jesse R Cragwall CICS Assistant Director jcragwal@utk.edu
Karen Jones-Zach Accounting Specialist III kjonesza@utk.edu
Beth Meko Grant Writer bmeko@utk.edu
Marissa Mills Communications Specialist marissa@utk.edu
Natalie Rice Research Associate II
Rachel Volentine Research Coordinator II rvolenti@utk.edu
Center for Undergraduate Studies & Advising
Name Position E-mail
Betty Bradley Director of Advising bbradley@utk.edu
Abigail D. Blankner Academic Advisor I ablankne@utk.edu
Lexi Hartley Academic Advisor I ahartle4@utk.edu
Stacey Laughlin Student Services Specialist I slaugh1@utk.edu
Rochelle Nelson Master Advisor;
Lecturer
rochellenelson@utk.edu
CCI Development
Name Position E-mail
Mark Geller Director of Development mgeller@utfi.org